Fumio Miyashita - Waterfall Symphony (Unreleased Album) LP

Regular price $28.99
Sale price $28.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Fumio Miyashita’s unreleased last recording is finally here.  If you liked Shion Sky Music, you should definitely check this one out!

We are honor to receive the master audio of Waterfall Symphony from Fumio’s family last year and finally ready to release on both Vinyl & CD.

  • Unreleased album by Japanese ambient pioneer
  • Recorded in late 90’s.

Track List:

  • Nachi Waterfalls
  • Dancing Fairies in the Mist
  • Rays of Light
  • Waves of Water
  • The Breaking Dawn