Fumio Miyashita - SHION Sky Music LP

Regular price $28.99

Fumio Miyashita's SHION Sky Music originally released on cassette from his label Biwa Records in 1985 on cassette.  Having been remastered, Personal Affair reissues the LP in a limited run (we don't know how limited though,) on purple vinyl including an OBI strip in the packaging.  This is considered a classic of Japanese ambient for good reason.  Grab a copy and let Miyashita guide you on a wonderful journey. 

Track List:

  • Day Break
  • Birds
  • Blue
  • Insects
  • A Cloud
  • The Sun
  • Coming Night