Yoshino Fujimaru - Romantic Guys LP

Regular price $56.99
Sale price $56.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Remastered and reissued on vinyl from Warner Music Japan / Lawson Entertainment.  We also have his self-titled debut here

Released in 1983, Fujimaru Yoshino’s 2nd album “ROMANTIC GUYS” is the long-awaited first reissue!

This record is a masterpiece of city pop, backed by gorgeous overseas musicians such as AB’S members Makoto Matsushita, Naoki Watanabe, Atsuo Okamoto, Robben Ford, Nathan East, and Mike Baird. The album features nine tracks, including, “Natsu no Onna”, as well as a cover of the famous Shogun-era song, “You’re The One”.

  • Originally released in 1983
  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Featuring cover of famous Shogun-era song, “You’re The One”

Track List:

  • Natsu no Onna
  • Pacific
  • Omoide no uchigawade
  • Baby, Give Up
  • Just a Woman
  • You're the One
  • C'est fini
  • Bacardi
  • August