Yoshino Fujimal - Yoshino Fujimal LP (White Vinyl)

Regular price $52.99
Sale price $52.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

We love AB's and so of course we love this LP too.  This repress comes to us on white vinyl from Warner Music Japan.  We also have his second LP Romantic Guys.

YOSHINO FUJIMAL” was released in 1982 by Yoshino Tomaru, who formed AB’S in the 1980s, and was produced with the members of AB’S Makoto Matsushita, Naoki Watanabe, and Guo Okamoto. Haruko Kuwana and EPO also participated in the back vocals. The original jacket and liner notes are faithfully reproduced.

Track List:

  • Who Are You?
  • Midnight Plus 1
  • One Shot Lady
  • Freeway 5 to South
  • Girl's In Love WIth Me
  • Shang-hide Night
  • Not What I'm Looking For
  • Pretender