Yosuke Yamasita Trio - April Fool: Coming Muhammad Ali LP (Pre-Order)

Regular price $48.99
Sale price $48.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

First LP reissue in 50 years! A cutting-edge collage of the Muhammad Ali vs. Mac Foster documentary held at the Budokan in April 1972, with performances by the Yosuke Yamashita Trio (w/ Takeo Moriyama and Seiichi Nakamura).

  • Originally released in 1972
  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • A collage of music based on a documentary about the 1972 Muhammad Ali vs. Mac Foster fight in Tokyo

Pre-Order - Expected to Ship February, 2023

Track List:

  • Muhammad Ali Call
  • Clay
  • Muhammad Ali Vs M. Foster Etc.
  • Interview With M.A.
  • Keikotan
  • Ali Said...
  • Laughing
  • To Ali From Rocky
  • Clay
  • Minikuil
  • Clay
  • 10 Counts