Yellow Magic Orchestra - YMO-USA (Standard Edition) LP

Regular price $38.99
Sale price $38.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

The first official studio album by Yellow Magic Orchestra. Pioneers of the synth-pop genre, YMO helped inspire the future of hip hop, techno and electro music. The album broke conventions from their sampling of video game sounds to the use of a music sequencer to create new electronic sounds. The US version features unique cover art and special mixing for the American audience.

  • New Remaster by Bob Ludwig
  • Cutting Engineer by Bernie Grundman Mastering
  • Comes with a lyrics/credits insert and a liner notes insert
  • Single Jacket with Obi Strip
  • Limited Pressing

Track List:

  • Computer Game "Theme From The Circus"
  • Firecracker
  • Simoon
  • Cosmic Surfin'
  • Computer Game "Theme From The Invader"
  • Tong Poo
  • La Femme Chinoise
  • Bridge Over Troubled Music
  • Mad Pierrot
  • Acrobat