Yellow Magic Orchestra - Solid State Survivor (Used) LP

Regular price $37.99
Sale price $37.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Media/Sleeve/OBI: VG+
Catalog Number: ALR6022
Not a photo of actual LP.

Track List:

  • Technopolis
  • Absolute Ego Dance
  • Rydeen
  • Castalia
  • Behind the Mask
  • Day Tripper
  • Insomnia
  • Solid State Survivor