Various Artists - Free Soul-SUBURBIA meets P-VINE LP

Regular price $43.99
Sale price $43.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

A celebration of Toru Hashimoto (SUBURBIA) for his 30th anniversary as a compiler!

Compiling the best tracks from his storied career SUBURBIA Meets P-VINE is a celebration of a man who has released over 350 compilations over 30 years. Hit series such as the soul compilation “Free Soul” and “Cafe Apres-midi” have made Hashimoto something of a household name in Japan, but with the ear for song selection and immense musical knowledge that he has, his name should be known around the world! You’re only going to find the best of the best, the cream of the crop, the freest of free soul – so make sure you get your copy while you can!

  • Best of best compilation in celebration of Toru Hashimoto
  • Compiled from 27 compilation albums
  • Comes with Japanese obi-strip

Track List:

  • Beautiful Love
  • NYC Tonight (Version Shintaro Sakamoto - Vocal)
  • Another Day
  • It's You
  • What Else Can I Say
  • Why Don't We Fall In Love
  • Love, Oh LOve
  • Love Means Everything
  • Never Did I Stop Loving You
  • You've Got To Have Freedom
  • In All The Wrong Places
  • Hunk of Heaven
  • Persian Love
  • Little Girl Lost (Pieces of Dreams)
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • Just the Way You Are