The Stooges - Live at Whiskey A Gogo LP (White Vinyl)

Regular price $24.99
Sale price $24.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

This LP is six live songs of the Stooges at the Whiskey A Gogo after they released Raw Power and moved to LA.  Taken from masters provided by Ron Asheton, the LP includes a 7th track, She Creatures of Hollywood Hills.  A track that was only played live once.  This LP comes from Diggers Factory. 

This is a bargain for any Stooges fan to hear this band in their prime.

Track List:

  • Raw Power
  • Head On
  • The Stooges
  • Search and Destroy
  • I Need Somehow
  • New Orleans
  • She Creatures of Hollywood Hills