Teresa Teng - 91 Kanashimi to odorasete LP (Pre-Order)

Regular price $47.99
Sale price $47.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Tersa Teng’s last original album released in Japan. A total of 10 songs including the single “Kanashimi to odorasete”

Original release date: March 27, 1991

  • Includes new original song
  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Originally released in 1991

Pre-Order - Expected to Ship May, 2023

Track List:

  • Kanashimi to Odorasete
  • Fuyu no Himawari
  • Fire of Love
  • Doukeshi
  • Casiopea
  • Twilight Town
  • Nemonogatri wa Kikasete
  • Aishi Aisarete
  • My Song
  • Mizu No Seiza