Tatsuro Yamashita - Spacy (Repress - Pre-Order)

Regular price $44.99
Sale price $44.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Spacy, originally released in 1977, boasts an impressive lineup of Japanese legends including Haruomi Hosono, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Minako Yoshida, Kenji Ohmura, and Hiroshi Sato. The album features all the usual Yamashita elements, such as euphoric vocals, innovative string arrangements, glistening keyboards, and funky guitar riffs, but the rhythms on this one are a little more forceful.

Pre-Order - Expected to Ship April, 2024

Track List:

  • 2 翼に乗せて (Tsubasa Ni Nosete)
  • 3 素敵な午後は (Sutekina Gogo Wa)
  • 4 CANDY
  • 5 DANCER
  • 6 アンブレラ (Umbrella)
  • 7 言えなかった言葉を (Ienakatta Kotoba Wo)
  • 8 朝の様な夕暮れ (Asa No Yona Yuugure)
  • 9 きぬずれ (Kinuzure)