TAN TAN (Taeko Morino) - Love Is In The Vestiges LP

Regular price $54.99
Sale price $54.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

The debut work of TAN TAN, a phantom piece is reissued in analog! She also participated in the works of sadistics and Itsuro Shimoda, and Taeko Morino, who later played an active part in the name of “Tan Tan”, made her debut under the name of “TAN TAN” (‘73), which is the first analog reprint. Tokairin focuses on Western pop covers such as "GOIN’ OUT OF MY HEAD" and “WHAT THE WORLD NEEDS NOW IS LOVE” with funky arrangements by Korgen and Hiromasa Suzuki. Contains a total of 12 songs composed of groovy originals by Osamu and Koichi Morita.

  • TAN TAN’s 1973 debut album
  • Featuring covers such as “Goin’ Out of My Head” and “What the World Needs Now Is Love”
  • First reissue of “Love is in the vestiges”

Track List:

  • Goin' Out Of My Head
  • Yesterday
  • What The World Needs Now is Love
  • Where Did Our Summers Go
  • Superstar
  • Hapiness is a Liar
  • The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  • It's Too Late
  • You've Made Me So Very Happy
  • Speak Softly Love (The Godfather Love Theme)
  • Catch Me
  • Happy Day