Taeko Ohnuki - Grey Skies LP (Pre-Order)

Regular price $51.99

Taeko Ohnuki's 1976 solo debut post-Sugar Babe 2021 repress by Nippon Columbia/Lawson Entertainment (HMV).  Certain tracks would have been on the subsequent Sugar Babe LP, had they not broken up. 

This LP has an absurd amount of talent on it, the arrangers/musicians read like a who's who of 70's/80's Japanese pop. 

Tatsuro Yamashita, Haroumi Hosono, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Makato Yano all play and arrange on this LP, (in addition to Ohnuki's own contributions). 

Shigeru Suzuki, Tasuo Hayashi, Hiroshi Sato and more serve as "just" musicians. 

Pre-Order - Expected to Ship Late February, 2023

Track List:

    • Toki no Haji
    • Yakusoku
    • One's Love
    • Gogo No Kyuusoku
    • Ai ha Maboroshi
    • Wander Lust
    • Machi
    • Itsudemo Sabani
    • When I Met the Grey Sky
    • Breakin' Blue