Strawberry Path - Ogarasu ga Chikyu ni yattekitahi LP

Regular price $52.99
Sale price $52.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

The only work of the progressive rock band Strawberry Path by the legendary Japanese rock world, Shigeru Narumi (g, key, b) and former food brain Hiro Tsunoda (vo, ds). “The day when he came to the earth” is officially decided to reprint the LP for the first time in a long time! As a hard, bluesy and funky full-scale rock album, it is a masterpiece that still has deep-rooted fans at home and abroad. It is also famous as the first work of “Mary Jane”. Tamio Kageyama is in charge of the liner notes, and Shotaro Ishinomori, a manga artist, is in charge of the jacket illustration.

  • Originally released in 1971
  • The only work of progressive rock band Strawberry Path
  • Pressed on black vinyl

Track List:

  • I Gotta See My Gypsy Woman
  • Yellow Z
  • The Second Fate
  • Five More Penny
  • 45byou no bunretsushoutekiansokubi
  • Leave Me Woman
  • Mary Jane On My Mind
  • Kyujou no genei
  • Oogarasu ga chikyu ni yattekitahi