Spiritualized - Ladies and Gentlemen We Are Floating in Space LP

Regular price $35.99

This is the 2021 Fat Possum reissue of Spiritualized's classic album.  It is 180G blue vinyl pressing, limited edition for independent stores.  It is a very impressive packaging worthy of the music. 

This is a massive album of psychedelic/space rock/etc. that is an atmospheric masterpiece.  This is an accomplishment of songwriting, producing, and album making.  This is just a success.  If you're familiar, you can buy it already.  If not, you will want this in your collection soon. 

Track List:

  • Ladies and Gentlemen We Are Floating in Space
  • Come Together
  • I Think I'm in Love
  • All of My Thoughts
  • Stay with Me
  • Electricity
  • Home of the Brave
  • The Individual
  • Broken Heart
  • No God Only Religion
  • Cool Waves
  • Cop Shoot Cop