Spiritualized - Everything Was Beautiful 2LP (Pink Vinyl)

Regular price $31.99
Sale price $31.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Following this year’s acclaimed reissue of their classic first four albums, Spiritualized today announce news of their new studio album, Everything Was Beautiful, to be released 25th February 2022 via Fat Possum

Everything Was Beautiful sees Spiritualized’s J Spaceman, AKA Jason Pierce, play 16 different instruments. He also worked alongside more than 30 musicians and singers, including his daughter Poppy, long-time collaborator and friend John Coxon, string and brass sections, choirs, and finger bells and chimes from the Whitechapel Bell Foundry.

  • If you buy the pink vinyl you can pop a pill box out of the sleeve, revealing gold foil underneath, and assemble the Braille-embossed little thing and put it somewhere in the house
  • The artwork is designed once again with Mark Farrow

Track List:

  • Always Together With You
  • Best Thing You Never Had (The D Song)
  • Let It Bleed (For Iggy)
  • Crazy
  • The Mainline Song
  • The A Song (Laid in Your Arms)
  • I'm Coming Home Again