Speed - Rise 2LP

Regular price $59.99
Sale price $59.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Major debut in 1996, dance & vocal group “SPEED” 2nd album “RISE” is the first LP. Continuing from the previous work, Hiromasa Ichichi was appointed as the producer and recorded triple million sales. Contains 13 songs including hit singles “Wake Me Up!”, “White Love” and “my graduation”.

  • Originally released in 1996
  • Pressed on Black Double Vinyl
  • Featuring hit songs “Wake Me Up!” and “White Love”

Track List:

  • RISE
  • Sophisticated Girl
  • Another Sweet Field
  • Wake Me Up! (RISE Mix)
  • White Love
  • Lovely ♡ Friendship
  • Reset 99 to 00
  • Brand-New Weekend (Varrick Street Mix)
  • Nettaiya
  • Too Young
  • my graduation (Album Version)
  • I'll Be All Right
  • Street Life