SMIF-N-WESSUN - Dah Shinin' LP (Picture Disc) (Pre-Order)

Regular price $61.99

Backed up by the Da Beatminerz production crew, the debut album Dah Shinin’ by Brooklyn duo Smif-N-Wessun remains a cornerstone of the East Coast sound attached to classic hip-hop records of the 90s. With hints of reggae and jazz record samples in the mix, this was hardcore hip-hop slick with an underground edge as MCs Tek and Steele ripped through a charged set of sixteen tracks. Iconic tracks burnt into history like “Wrekonize” and “Bucktown” are all here, as well as guest slots from Black Moon and the birth of supergroup Boot Camp Clik. P-VINE is delighted to be reissuing the record for the first time as a deluxe double picture disc edition, with two bonus tracks bringing the total package up to eighteen tracks.

Pre-Order - Expected to Ship February, 2023

Track List:

  • SIDE A
  • Timz N Hood Chek
  • Wrektime
  • Wontime
  • Wrekonize
  • Sound Bwoy Bureill
  • K.I.M.
  • Bucktown
  • Stand Strong
  • Shinin.... Next Shit
  • Cession At Da Doghillee
  • Hellucination
  • Home Sweet Home
  • Wipe Ya Mouf
  • Let's Git It On
  • P.N.C. Intro
  • P.N.C.
  • Wrekonize (Remix Vocal)
  • Headz Ain't Redee