Sai Yoshiko - Takla Makan LP

Regular price $48.99

Sai Yoshiko returned from a 30 year absence to release this LP on CD in 2008.  Now P-Vine reissues it as part of their 2021 Sai Yoshiko repressings.  This LP shows that while she may have been out of the game, she didn't lose her touch.  Grab this LP before it becomes even harder to find. 

Track List:

  • Bon Voyage
  • Today and Tomorrow
  • Hira Hira
  • Kawarimono
  • Haruno Kawa
  • Mayou No Kamiai
  • Tabi Wa Owari Nai
  • Deja Vu
  • Aoi Hana
  • Taklamakan