Sai Yoshiko - Mikkou LP

Regular price $48.99
Sale price $48.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

We lucked into a few more copies of this LP recently, so we saved them for June RSD.  Move fast, because this is likely the last time we get it until the next pressing!

P-Vine pressing of Sai Yoshiko's second album is a masterpiece that explores fantasy and exotic feelings. Like a gentle inner trip to what you hear, The Silk Road wanders in the brain of a sleepless night. 

Track List:

  • Theme - Haha Sama No Uta
  • Kagmi Jigoku
  • Haru
  • Kinu No Michi
  • Hit No Inai Shima
  • Nemuri No Kuni
  • Tenshi No Yoni
  • Hyoryu Sen
  • Mikkou