Sadistic Mika Band - Kurofune LP (Used)

Regular price $60.99
Sale price $60.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Media: EX- Sleeve and OBI: VG+


Not a photo of the actual LP.

This is a favorite of the Cromulent Team.  You'll be happy to get this one!!

Track List:

  • 墨絵の国へ
  • 何かが海をやってくる
  • タイムマシンにおねがい
  • 黒船
    • 嘉永6年6月2日
    • 嘉永6年6月3日
    • 嘉永6年6月4日
  • よろしくどうぞ
  • どんたく
  • 四季頌歌
  • 塀までひとっとび
  • 颱風歌
  • さようなら