RZA as Bobby Digital - Digital Bullet LP

Regular price $19.99
Sale price $19.99 Regular price $32.99
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

The sophomore LP from RZA's Bobby Digital character expanding and working with a variety of artists.  This pressing of Digital Bullet comes to us from the team at Get On Down on black vinyl.  This LP is a great addition to the collection of any Wu-Tang Clan fan.  It shows RZA expanding his repertoire and range; pushing Bobby Digital forward with help from numerous members of the Clan.  Wu members ODB, Method Man, GZA, Masta Killa all drop guest verses; while the entire Clan joins RZA on Glocko Pop.  He also enlists Goodie Mob's Big Gipp and reggae artist Junior Reid. 

Track List:

  • Show U Love
  • Can't Loose
  • Glocko Pop
  • Must Be Bobby
  • Brooklyn Babies
  • Domestic Violence Pt. 2
  • Do U
  • Fools
  • La Rhumba
  • Black Widow Pt. 2
  • Shady
  • Break Bready
  • Bong Bong
  • Throw Your Flag Up
  • Be A Man
  • Righteous Way
  • Build Strong
  • Sickness