Ryuichi Sakamoto - Beauty 2LP

Regular price $68.99
Sale price $68.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Beauty shows Sakamoto's versatility and skill, weaving numerous styles together.  We love this album because the tracks are great separately as well as part of the whole. We know this one isn't cheap, but you'll be happy you've got it in your collection. 

Beauty is the eighth solo studio album by Japanese musician Ryuichi Sakamoto. First released in 1989, this album incorporates influences from funk, rock, flamenco, African, Japanese traditional and classical, techno, R&B and dance music, to create a collage of styles, rather than a seamless whole.

  • Originally released in 1989
  • Composed by Ryuichi Sakamoto
  • Double black vinyl
  • Features an array of influences including funk, flamenco, and African music

Track List:

  • Calling From Tokyo
  • Rose
  • Asatoyayunta
  • Fyutique
  • Amore
  • We Love You
  • Javaram
  • A Pile of Time
  • Romance
  • Chingusanohana
  • Adagio