Ryo Kawasaki - Ryo Featuring "Concierto De Aranjuez" LP

Regular price $48.99
Sale price $48.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

This is the first work that Ryo Kawasaki has been working on since the late 70's to develop a guitar synthesizer and create a new sound that fully features it. It is an ambitious work that expresses the original works of Antonio Carlos Jobim and himself, including famous songs of Spanish music, with a unique interpretation using the cutting-edge instrument of the time, the guitar synthesizer. Announced in 1982.

Track List:

  • Escena / Cancion Del Fuego Fatuo
  • Adagio From "Concierto De Aranjuez"
  • Introduction From "Schelomo"
  • A Felicidade
  • Marilyn
  • Hawaiian Caravan
  • Mercy Of The Dragon
  • Twilight Song