Ryo Fukui - Mellow Dream LP - Slow Boat/Lawson Entertainment Pressing (2023 Pressing)

Regular price $54.99
Sale price $54.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

This is the 2023 Slow Boat/Lawson Entertainment Pressing of Mellow Dream from Ryo Fukui.   It comes with an OBI and is part of the Project Re:Vinyl project from HMV/Lawson Entertainment.  It is limited edition, but we're not sure exactly how limited. 

This LP is another document of Fukui's ability to make timeless music that stands alongside the greats.  Fukui's piano playing is fantastic (as always,) Satoshi Denpo accompanies him on bass along with his brother, Yoshinori Fukui on drums.  They create a sound that is familiar, yet also doesn't conform to your expectations. 

We also have Scenery as well!

Track List:

    • Mellow Dream
    • My Foolish Heart
    • Baron Potato Blues
    • What's New
    • Horizon
    • My Funny Valentine