Ryo Fukui - In New York LP (WeReleaseJazz)

Regular price $34.99
Sale price $34.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

The 2020 We Release Jazz pressing of Ryo Fukui in New York.  This is another great example of why we love We Want Jazz.  180G vinyl, heavy sleeve, half speed mastering and an OBI.  But what makes We Want Jazz so great is that they curate a great selection of jazz. 

Ryo Fukui in New York is a later recording from his canon.  It is 1999, he is in New York (obviously,) and his with Lisle Atkinson and Leroy Williams, instead of his Scenery and Mellow Dream lineup.  Don't worry, nothing is lost!  This is excellent bop, with that Fukui extra as well. 

Track List:

    • Hot House
    • All The Things You Are
    • Red Carpet
    • Bouncing With Bud
    • Embraceable You
    • Just One of Those Things
    • Mellow Dream