Ritsuko Kazami - Nouvelles LP

Regular price $52.99
Sale price $52.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Former actress Ritsuko Kazami’s 3rd album “Nouvelles”, whose market price is soaring as a popular 80’s synth pop/city pop, will be reprinted on LP on December 3rd! Contains 10 songs including “Fuka na Kare” from MURO’s “ELEGANT FUNK JAPANESE EDITION”.

  • Originally released in 1987
  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Kazami’s third record
  • NOTE: Artwork to be updated

Track List:

  • Persia no Namida
  • Amante
  • Swindler
  • Soleil
  • Mawairmichi
  • Yasahii Jikan
  • Uwaki No Kare
  • Moebius no Nazo
  • Kekkontekireiki
  • Voyaguer