Plus - Plus LP (Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $22.99
Sale price $22.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Plus put together one of the best jazz/funk/rock LPs, that then became a holy grail LP for many collectors.  Now Golden Pavilion has repressed it on clear vinyl, putting it within reach of almost every fan of funky grooves. At this price, it is a perfect impulse buy that you'll be glad you grabbed. 

Plus features members of Marc Moulin’s Placebo / Sam Suffy, and El Chicles / Nico Gomez crew.  They join together to make a wonderful LP that is full of timeless grooves.  Originally released in 1972, this Belgian jazz/funk/rock classic is a wonderful addition to every collection. 

Track List:

  • The Search
  • Gimme Some More of That
  • What Did You Do
  • Open Letter
  • Put Everything Together
  • Enjoy Yourself