PLATINUM 900 - Missing Star (12'' - Pre-Order)

Regular price $35.99

Last year, Japanese jazz funk band Platinum 900’s only full album “Free (At Last)” was reissued and it became a hot topic. Their maxi single, includes 4 tracks, originally released in 1998 will be released in vinyl for the first time!

  • Japanese Rare Groove / City Pop
  • Released on vinyl for the first time
  • 12" pressed on black vinyl

Pre-Order - Expected to Ship February, 2023

Track List:

  • Missing Star
  • 246
  • I Can't Listen to Bossa Nova on a Sunday Afternoon (EP Version)
  • Mercedes Life