Pedro & Capricious - Sun Patio LP

Regular price $34.99
Sale price $34.99 Regular price $53.99
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

A classic LP that has some serious tropical vibes. We're happy this one is getting a repressing from Nippon Columbia.  Grab a copy, drop the needle, and be transported to an island paradise... no matter where you are!

First reissue of the ’83 album by Pedro & Capricious, the new music band that had a string of hits including “Message to Johnny.”

The album features Sawa Katsuragi, the fourth generation of the band’s singer, and covers Latin music and samba classics with Japanese lyrics.

As indicated by the artwork by Hiroshi Nagai, the album features 12 tracks of tropical mellow music with a resort-like feel."

Track List:

  • The Peanut Vendor
  • Quiereme Mucho
  • Maria Elena
  • Te Quiro Dijiste
  • Ramona
  • Bseame Mucho
  • Rumba Tambah
  • Lisbon Antigua
  • La Paloma
  • Amor, Amor, Amor
  • Mama Inez
  • The Peanut Vendor