Paradigm Shift - The Rain Child And The River King LP

Regular price $53.99
Sale price $53.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Paradigm Shift is a fusion/progressive rock group formed by talented studio musicians. First released in 1986, “The Rain Child And The River King” is the groups second album.

Makoto Matsushita (guitar, vocals), Yasuo Tomikura (b), Makoto Matsuda (keyboards), and Masahiro Miyazaki (ds)

  • Originally released in 1986
  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Paradigm Shift’s second album following their 1985 self-titled release

Track List:

  • Falcon Man's Big Leap
  • Stories From The Huge Heart
  • The Rain Child and The River King
  • Bringing Home The Singing Fire
  • Catechism
  • The Last Leaf on the Tree
  • The Naked Girl With The Fever Drum
  • The Greatest Wonder