Off Course - Live In Concert LP (Used)

Regular price $14.99
Sale price $14.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Solid VG+ / NM- Copy with OBI
Catalog Number: ETP72024
Not a photo of actual LP.

Track List:

  • What's Going On
  • Medley: Your Song / Where Is The Love / You Make Me Feel Brand New / You Are Everything / I Won't Last A Day Without You / Holidays / Alone Again / Ticket To Ride / Something / All You Need Is Love / What The Worlds Needs Now
  • 竹田の子守唄
  • 白い一日
  • メドレー: 悩み多き者よ / 傘がない
  • 青春
  • 秋ゆく街で
  • 水曜日の午後
  • 僕の贈りもの
  • のがすなチャンスを
  • 白い帽子
  • 別れの情景(1)
  • キリストは来ないだろう
  • でももう花はいらない
  • アンコール: 僕の贈りもの

Not the actual LP, but the best we could find.