Nona Reeves - Destiny LP

Regular price $49.99
Sale price $49.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

A collaboration with Kyohei Tsutsumi has also been realized, and has been loved at live performances such as “LOVE TOGETHER”, “Hatachi no Natsu (Pts. 1&2)”, “DJ! DJ! Todokanu Omoi”, “AUGUST”, and “Party wa Dokoni?”. The killer tunes of gems that continue are lined up, and the masterpiece that recorded the biggest sales in the band’s history has been converted to analog for the first time!

  • Originally released in 2000
  • Pressed on Black Vinyl
  • On vinyl for the first time

Track List:

  • Hatachi no Natsu (Pts.1&2)
  • Serious Love
  • DJ! DJ! ~Todokanu Omoi~
  • Chikyuugi to Nonezumi (Pts.1&2)
  • Party wa Dokoni?