Naoko Gushima - Mystic Spice LP

Regular price $48.99
Sale price $48.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

First ever time on vinyl, this album is Naoko Gushima’s 4th album originally released in 2007 on CD format!! Gushima’s soft singing pairs well with the strumming of the acoustic guitar, making for an album absolutely perfect for relaxing.

  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Originally released in 2007
  • First ever vinyl release

Pre-Order - Expected to Ship September, 2023

Track List:

  • 1968
  • Honey
  • Monday
  • Seikatsu
  • lele
  • The 59th street bridge song (Feelin’ Groovy)
  • Watshi Wa Dare
  • Mystic Blues
  • Strawberry