Nami Shimada - Every Time I Look at You LP

Regular price $35.99
Sale price $35.99 Regular price $54.99
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Nami Shimada’s 7th album, originally released in 1986, is now being reissued on black vinyl! All songs were written by Shimada herself, composed by Yosuke Sugiyama, who later formed Paris Match, and arranged by Akihiko Matsumoto, known for the soundtrack of “Odoru Daisoussen”.

  • Originally released in 1986
  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Composed by Yosuke Sugiyama
  • Arranged by Akihiko Matsumoto

Track List:

  • Heart Beat
  • Tokyo Refresh
  • Here I Go Again
  • Where Is Love?
  • Why Don't You Catch Me?
  • Sun Shower
  • Baiser
  • 世界一幸せなカップル
  • I'm Angry
  • Still Singing To My Heart