Nagisa Ni Te - New Ocean 2LP

Regular price $34.99
Sale price $34.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Since their first album in 1995, Japan's Nagisa Ni Te has created an enchanting and deeply personal sound world woven from elements of folk, psychedelia, and rock along with wistful melodies and gentle arrangements. Centered on Shinji Shibayama (Hallelujahs) and Masako Takeda's partnership, the group has created intimate, emotionally resonant music that floats and breathes with an ease that can only come from a sort of telepathic chemistry. Released in Japan on the group's 25th anniversary, New Ocean is a clear eyed, expansive collection of songs evoking love and loss, hazy sunshine and looming darkness, human yearning amidst nature's grandeur. Deluxe 45 RPM double-LP, gatefold edition featuring heavy tip-on jackets with embossing, gloss UV and strike through matte coating. Pressed to high quality vinyl at RTI.

Track List:

  • Newocean / ニューオーシャン
  • Evil Star / 災いの星
  • Despair / 失意のうちに
  • Sign of Soul
  • Gloom / 暗がり
  • Psalm
  • Shadow / 影だけ
  • Something Wicked This Sky Comes / 何かが空をやってくる