Momoko Kikuchi - Tropic Of Capricorn LP (Pink Vinyl)

Regular price $49.99
Sale price $49.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Remastered sound sources for all songs, double-page spread lyric cards that reproduce the original specifications, reprinted with belt specifications.

The 2nd album released in 1985, which was produced by further expanding the idol route after the big hit of the 1st.

At the time of its release, the biggest hit song “Graduation”, which recorded No. 1 on the Oricon chart, was followed by synth funk “Midsummer Sequence” with a nice intro, and orthodox city pop “Boyfriend” with a drum pattern that can be said to be a classic. A total of 10 songs colored with gorgeous boogie tunes that are loved by Japanese DJs.

  • Originally released in 1985
  • Pressed on pink vinyl by Lawson Entertainment
  • Featuring hit song, “Graduation”

Track List:

  • Graduation
  • Calendar ni Initials
  • Koi no Projection
  • Manatsu no Sequence
  • Dear Children
  • Boyfriend
  • Southern Cross Dream
  • Alpha Flight
  • Ai no Surf Break
  • Tropic of Capricorn

We're not allowed to embed video, but you can listen to Graduation here!