MKWAJU Ensemble - KI-Motion LP

Regular price $27.99
Sale price $27.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

WRWTFWW Records' 140G pressing of MKWAJU Ensemble (Midori Takada)'s Kl-Motion LP.  It comes in a heavy cardboard old Stoughton tip on sleeve.  In short, the pressing/presentation are worthy of this wonderful LP. 

Released in 1981, Kl-Motion arrived two years before the 1983 classic Through The Looking Glass.  Variations on rhythm populate this LP, played on marimba, vibraphone, bamboo percussion and synthesizers.  This is an excellent LP that would stand as the high point in most other artist's discographies. 

Track List:

  • Wood Dance
  • Maximum ?
  • Kl-Motion
  • Angwora Steps
  • Hot Air
  • Zindo Zindo