Minako Yoshida - Spell 2LP

Regular price $61.99

Released in 1997, Minako Yoshida’s 3rd and 15th studio album for MCA Victor, “SPELL”, will be released on analog record for the first time! It will be released as a 2-disc set with double-page spread jacket specifications. Contains 10 songs in total.

  • First ever analog release
  • Originally released in 1997
  • Double-page spread jacket

Track List:

  • Lunar Eclipse
  • Radiance
  • Crow
  • Precious
  • Gotham Gothic
  • Wave
  • Termination
  • Dusk In October
  • Shadow Winter
  • Tribute