Minako Yoshida - Extreme Beauty 2LP

Regular price $61.99

Minako Yoshida’s 13th studio album “EXTREME BEAUTY”, released in 1995, will be released on analog record for the first time after 27 years! It will be released as a 2-disc set with double-page spread jacket specifications. Contains 10 songs in total.

  • Minako Yoshida’s 13th studio album
  • Double LP pressed on black vinyl
  • Comes in double-page spread jacket

Track List:

  • Voices
  • Beauty
  • Mistic Paradise
  • Coco
  • Liberty
  • Angeldust
  • Scenario
  • Still Moon
  • City Where Spirits Descend
  • Sea of Stars