Mikio Masuda - Mickey's Mouth LP

Regular price $60.99
Sale price $60.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Mikio Masuda, who went to the U.S. as an independent member of Terumasa Hino’s group, formed the crossover/fusion group “Mickey’s Mouth” after returning to Japan. This is the band’s first album, featuring mainly original compositions.

Track List:

  • What's Happening
  • Let's Get Together
  • Hello Jess
  • I Saw The Light
  • Airplane