Miho Nakayama - Hide 'n' Seek LP

Regular price $56.99
Sale price $56.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

First reissue of a rare analogue from the late 80’s! Anri, Cindy, Yuji Toriyama and others participated in the composition team for this work, which has a strong taste following the previous work “ANGEL HEARTS”. This album incorporates an array of musical genres: “DESTINY” incorporating new jazz swing, crystal urban city pop “VIRGIN EYES” which blurs the night view of the city, and a remake of Toshio Kadomatsu’s blockbuster ballad “YOU’RE MY ONLY SHININ’ STAR” is also featured. Includes recorded version. At that time, the media was in the transition period to CD, so the original analog board is extremely rare! The long-awaited analog reissue.

  • Originally released in 1989
  • First ever reissue of this rare city pop record
  • Featuring a cover of Toshio Kadomatsu’s blockbuster ballad “YOU’RE MY ONLY SHININ’ STAR

Track List:

  • Party Down
  • Hide 'n' Seek
  • Destiny
  • Naked Cruising
  • Endless My First Love
  • Virgin Eyes (Edit Version)
  • Stardust Lovers
  • Island Blue
  • Split Love
  • You're My Only Shinin' Star