Miharu Koshi - Boy Soprano LP

Regular price $48.99

Miharu Koshi’s 6th original album “Boy Soprano” is now available on black vinyl! Produced by Haruomi Hosono, this record was first released on the label, Non-Standard, in November 1985. This beautiful album features covers of several famous tracks with techno techniques and also showcases Koshi’s unforgettable voice.

 Check out all our Miharu Koshi LPs here!

  • Originally released in 1985
  • Produced by Haruomi Hosono
  • Newly remastered

Track List:

  • Heidenröslein
  • Prie-Dieu [Yube No Inori]
  • Ave Maria
  • Marie-Ange
  • Mademoiselle Juju
  • La Nokto De La Cattleya [Cattleya No Yoru]
  • Vite, Usagi [Hashire Usagi]
  • Lip Shütz