MC5 - Live 1969/70 LP

Regular price $23.99

The legendary Motor City 5 recorded live on German TV, at the Grande Ballroom in Detroit and at Westfield High School in Michigan.  This document of the band as they were as they started becoming known and a force in Michigan and America.  (Germany too.). 

This give you an insight into what you missed out on back then.  Forget Woodstock nostalgia and crank this LP that was the forerunner of so much great music to come.  

Track List:

  • Kick Out The Jams
  • Born Under A Bad Sign
  • I Want You Right Now
  • Shakin' All Over
  • Ramblin Rose
  • The Human Being Lawn Mower
  • Tonight
  • Rocket Reducer No. 62 (Rama-Lama Fa Fa Fa)
  • Teen-Age Lust
  • Shakin' Street
  • Starship / Kick Out The Jams / Black to Comm (Medley)