Masami Yoshida - My Tune, My Turn LP (Pre-Order)

Regular price $52.99

A classic gets a repressing on clear vinyl thanks to the good people at HMV in Japan! 

City pop-AOR masterpiece! Former grape Masami Yoshida released “My tune, My turn” in 1980, and it will be reissued on clear vinyl!

The only solo album “My tune, My turn” released by former grape Masami Yoshida after the activity of Chabozu is the first reissue! It is a high-quality city pop masterpiece and is a must-listen for Japanese mono AOR fans. Since the original is a rare board that is traded at a high price even in the second-hand market, I think that many collectors wanted it.

Pre-Order - Expected to Ship September, 2022

Track List:

  • You're In The Sky With Soda
  • I Don't Need Eyeshadow
  • Smoke Rings
  • Mysterious Encounter
  • In The Memory of Summer (Sailing for Two)
  • Raise Your Dream Anchor
  • Leave It To Time
  • Illusion
  • Midsummer Date Night
  • Orange City Morning