Masahide Sakuma - LISA LP

Regular price $54.99
Sale price $54.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

The reissue of Masahide Sakuma’s 1st solo album “LISA” released in 1984 has been decided!

LP reissue of Masahide Sakuma’s 1st solo album “LISA”, which has been active as a member of Yonin Bayashi and Plastics and produced for many famous artists. A work released from the ambient music series “Music Interior” by sound engineer Seihiko Ono. It is often called a Japanese ambient masterpiece, and it is soaring in the second-hand market, making it one of the coveted fans.

Track List:

  • Dim (3)
  • Vitamin for Victory
  • Secret Life On The Moon
  • Windows
  • Hill
  • Mon Oncle
  • Lisa
  • Theodore
  • Dormir
  • Troisiéme Homme-Moll
  • Armadillo
  • A Demain