Martin Denny - Exotica LP (Limited to 1,000)

Regular price $27.99

Martin Denny’s Debut #1 Album Originally Released in 1957. Original mono recording preferred by Martin Denny and featuring Arthur Lyman & Augie Colon. “Exotica” spawned an entire genre and the birth of the Tiki/Cocktail movement starts here.  This is a limited pressing; with only 1,000 being made!

Track List:

  • Quiet Village
  • Return To Paradise
  • Hong Kong Blue
  • Busy Part
  • Lotus Land
  • Similau
  • Stone God
  • Jungle Flower
  • China Nights
  • Ah Me Furi
  • Waiio
  • Love Dance