Mach Pelican - Hey Suburbia LP

Regular price $23.99
Sale price $23.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Originally out on CD only on the legendary 1+2 label from Tokyo, this is the first ever vinyl issue for the self-titled album from Australian-adopted Japanese punk band Mach Pelican. Ripped jeans, leather jackets, 14 short and sharp three chords tunes. Punk rock to the bone. Featuring the single "Dance In Chicago" and a cover of The Queers' classic "Ursula Finally Has Tits". Cover art by Ray Ahn from the Hard Ons. Yellow vinyl; double-sided lyrics insert; edition of 300.

Track List:

  • Don't Leave Me Alone
  • You Sick
  • Born To Delivery
  • Dance in Chicago
  • Hey Girl
  • Outta My Mind
  • No Wonder
  • Gigantor
  • Tell Me What You Want
  • Ursula Finally Has Tits
  • My Sweet Ramona
  • Teenage Engage
  • Only One
  • City Beach