Love Live Life + One - Love Will Make A Better You LP

Regular price $57.99
Sale price $57.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Love Live Life (LLL) is a session band made up of all the great musicians Kosuke Ichihara (Sax), Kousei Mizutani (Gt), Hiro Yanagida (Pf), Chito Kawachi (Dr), and Masaoki Terakawa (Ba). The 1st album, which boasts tremendous support especially from overseas listeners, including the release of an unofficial boot board, will finally be officially reprinted. The vocalist listed as (+One) is Akira Fuse. Disquieting spoken word: 40 minutes of rich, intense shouts and hard sounds that pierce the edge of art rock aggressively.

  • Originally released in 1971
  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Japanese art rock and spoken word fusion
  • NOTE: Artwork to be updated

Track List:

  • The Question Mark
  • Runnin' Free
  • Love Will Make A Better You
  • Shadows of the Mind
  • Facts About It All