Lou Reed - Transformer LP (Bronze Vinyl - Pre-Order)

Regular price $29.99

Lou Reed’s second solo album Transformer is an album that everyone should own and without a doubt – Essential. Considered an influential landmark of the glam rock genre and anchored by Reed’s most successful single, “Walk on the Wild Side” along with “Perfect Day” and “Satellite of Love”. Produced by David Bowie and Mick Ronson, the album was released in November 1972 by RCA Records.

  • Pressed on Limited Edition Bronze Vinyl
  • Originally released by RCA Records in 1972

Pre-Order - Expected to Ship Late March, 2023

Track List:

  • Vicious
  • Andy's Chest
  • Perfect Day
  • Hangin' Round
  • Walk on the Wild Side
  • Make Up
  • Satellite of Love
  • Wagon Wheel
  • New York Telephone Conversation
  • I'm So Free
  • Goodnight Ladies